fbpx
doodle-2 doodle-1 doodle-1

FAQ

General information

You will see your delivery rate improve once your sender domain address is verified.

A bounce occurs when delivery to an email address was not possible. The corresponding mail server informs our system that the email could not be delivered. This feedback is called bounce. Bounces are divided into soft and hard bounces.
  • A soft-bounce arises when the mail could not be delivered due to a temporary issue. This could be in the form of a full email inbox or if the server is flooded with emails.
  • A hard-bounce occurs when the recipient has discontinued their email address or if the recipients email server has blocked the incoming emails.
Well maintained lists provide a higher delivery rate and a lower bounce rate. With unmaintained lists, you also spend money on sending to email addresses that no longer exist. In addition, there is the possibility that one of the email addresses is a spam-trap, which then blacklists the server, in turn, further reducing the delivery rate.
Tags can be used to automatically transform different tag-elements (short codes) in your template into individualized text. Tags are characterized by an opening and closing part. For mailflatrate, this is the square bracket (opening part: “[“, closing part: “]”.
For example, add a personalized greeting with the following tag in your campaign “Hello [FNAME]” in order to address each subscriber personally.
For an overview of all available tags, please create a list (within your account) and click on the list. The list overview will then display automatically. On that overview simply click on “Forms” and all available tags will be shown.
A Block Email Request is a request from a subscriber to be blocked from receiving further emails.

The delivery rate of a campaign results from the total number of emails sent minus the bounce rate. Bounces are emails that could not be delivered (refer to: “What is a bounce?”).

  • The following factors play a major role in the delivery rate of a campaign:
  • The reputation of the sender measures the trustworthiness. If the reputation is high that usually translates to a higher delivery rate.
  • Whitelisting basically ensures that the reputation is rated more positively.
  • Verify your sender domain (refer: “How do I verify my shipping domain?”).
  • List maintenance: If you maintain your lists regularly, the deliverability also increases. Non-existent or discontinued email addresses (hard-bounces) reduce the delivery rate of your campaign.
  • Do no use or send to purchased emails. Spam complaints have negative effects on your reputation.
  • Check regularly if any of your domains are being blacklisted (there are many free tools for blacklist checking available online).

Become familiar with this checklist for bettering your delivery rate.

Whitelisting aims to increase the quality and deliverability of emails sent by means of legal and technical standards. The quality standards result from applicable laws and the technical requirements of ISP’s (Internet Service Providers). The certification at CSA (Certified Senders Alliance) requires all to adhere to certain standards. ISP’s access CSA’s database. This ensures that emails sent via mailflatrate are better delivered and are not mistakenly marked as spam.

Via Domain Blacklist, you can block certain domains from sending emails. If you add example.com to a Domain Blacklist then all subscribers who are using them as their email provider will not receive the sent email.

You can add particular email addresses to a Blacklist, thus ensuring this email will no longer receive emails from you.

The Suppression List is a special type of recipient list. There is only one per user account, and it contains email addresses you don’t want to send to, in order to protect your reputation. Email addresses on the Suppression List cannot be accidentally imported or added to any other regular subscriber lists.

There are a few points to consider in regards to General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). For clarification purposes, the basic GDPR standardizes data protection laws within the EU, since different data protection laws and thus have different standards have applied in individual EU countries up until recently. From now on, online entrepreneurs can rely on the fact that a (predominantly) uniform data protection law applies within the EU.

GDPR’s second goal is to make data protection rights easier for the end user. Users should have full control over their own data. Fundamentally, this requires you to have certain permissions before you are able to mail to your subscribers. As a business, it your responsibility to inform the user whose data and information you are processing and about your intent and usage. You should always choose clear and easy-to-understand language.

Design

Within your dashboard go to “Email Templates” located within the left menu. In the upper right corner you will see the “Options” tab. Click on “Upload Template” option to open a pop-up window. Simply select the template file from your computer and confirm the upload via the “Upload archive” button. Name the uploaded template and confirm your changes via the “Save changes” button.

Within your dashboard, go to “Lists” located within the left menu. Select the list for which you want to create a form. Click on “Forms” – the HTML for the form will appear. You can copy and paste (implement) the HTML to your website.

Only users participating in the free package will have the mailflatrate logo be displayed. If you wish to have the logo removed from the footer section you will need to subscribe to a paid package.

Currently, we do not offer the feature of creating a landing page via mailflatrate. We are working to provide this feature to all our clients in near future.

Account

In order to view your current or past invoices, simply login to your account. From your dashboard, navigate to “orders” (located on the right, under “My Account”). There you will find your invoices in PDF format. You have the option to download or send them as an email to your email address.

After each order, you will receive an email with details pertaining to that order.

Paypal

With us, you can pay quickly and easily via PayPal. The use of PayPal is free and there are no additional fees.

  • Select PayPal as payment method when ordering
  • Connect your bank account with PayPal
  • Pay your mailflatrate order via PayPal

Payment by credit card via Stripe

With Stripe, you can make secure payments with your credit card. You don’t need a Stripe account to use their service, just a valid credit or debit card provided by VISA or Mastercard.

  • Select Stripe as your payment method when ordering
  • Provide your billing information
  • Your credit card (debit card) will be charged as soon as you complete the order

To ensure that your payment information is handled securely, we protect our website with SSL Certificates from one of the world’s leading providers of SSL Certificates. Depending on your browser, you can recognize the activeness of the SSL certificate by the green address bar or by the lock symbol located in your address bar of your browser.

You can upgrade your subscription at any time. Within your dashboard, simply open the menu and within, you select “Upgrade”. There, you choose which new subscription package and then start the ordering process by clicking on “Upgrade now”. If you are in need of a customized subscription package, you can always contact our support at support@mailflatrate.com.

Depending on the current subscription package; downgrading can be done at the end of a billing cycle. This means at the end of the month or at the end of the year (dependent of the billing cycle). Simply select the smaller subscription package for the next month (or year). Please be aware that a downgrade also reduces the provided services – such as quantity of list subscribers. The downgrade goes into effect once the current billing cycle (month or year) is concluded.

If this happens, we suggest upgrading your account to a higher subscription package. Within your dashboard, go to “Menu” and then select “Upgrade”. To start the upgrade process simply select the new subscription package that fits your needs the best and then click on “Upgrade now”. This will automatically start the ordering procedure for the new subscription package. If you are in need of a customized subscription package, you can always contact our support at support@mailflatrate.com. A tailored subscription package is great for businesses or users with a very high email subscriber count.

The minimum duration for a monthly subscription is 30 days. You can cancel this subscription up to 24 hours prior to the end of the cycle. If you do not cancel the subscription at least 24 hours prior to end of the 30 days, the subscription will automatically extend another month.

The minimum duration for an annual subscription is 12 months.  It can be cancelled up to one month prior to the end of the cycle. If there is no cancellation, the annual subscription will automatically extend for another year.

In order to cancel a subscription, simply navigate to “My Account” on the top right menu within your dashboard. Select “Cancel Plan” and follow the confirmation prompts. You will immediately receive a confirmation email regarding your cancellation and details to the conclusion of your current cycle.

To delete your account, you will find under “My account” the item “Deactivate account“. By clicking on the “Deactivate account” button, your account will be deactivated for 60 days for security reasons and then deleted. This ensures that you have access to your data after deactivation. The deactivation will be revoked as soon as you log back in with your account within 60 days.

For an immediately removal of the account, please contact us directly at support@mailflatrate.com and provide us with a written request for deleting an account.

Functions

The domain or address cannot be removed per se, because the system automatically recognizes the list in which the subscriber is being added to and the list itself is located at mailflatrate. However, by verifying the sender domain, you can ensure that your address or domain is displayed.

In order to verify your sender domain, navigate to “My account” with in your dashboard there select the “Domains” tab. Click on “Create new”; fill out the required input fields; then click on “Save changes” to confirm. The follow up step requires you to enter the DNS settings of your hosting provider. Last, go back to “Domains” within the “My account” tab and verify the DNS entries.

Please be aware that the changes of your DNS settings can take up to 48 hours to go into effect.

Unfortunately, we currently do not offer automatic A/B split testing. We are working very hard to make this feature available to you as soon as possible. However, there is currently an alternative method that you can use to perform an A/B split testing.

  1. Create a list with, let’s say for this example, 1000 subscribers
  2. Open “Lists” in the left menu and click on “Options” in the upper right corner
  3. Click on “Split lists” and select e.g. two lists of 500 recipients each
  4. Create two campaigns that differ in one or more variables
  5. Send one campaign to each of the two lists
  6. Compare the statistics of the two campaigns

Currently, we do not offer a plugin feature for Facebook in order to capture subscribers. We are currently in the process of making this feature available to all our customers.

Within your dashboard, navigate to the menu and select “Lists”, from there, pick the list you wish to export. You will find the option to export the selected list under the “Tools” tab. Click on “Export” followed by selecting “CSV”. You will be able to save the data as a .csv file

Yes, all mailflatrate servers are whitelisted. We are CSA (Certified Senders Alliance) certified and thus can assure you a high delivery rate.

Yes, you can download it here: org/plugins/mailflatrate/

  1. Login into your mailflatrate account:
    https://www.app.mailflatrate.com/customer/guest/index?lang=de&lp=mailflatrate.com
  2. Click on the tab “API Keys”
  3. Copy the Public and Private Key into the WordPress Plugin and then click on “Save Changes”.

Subscribers from the mailflatrate contact form will be automatically added to your specifically chosen list.

With most domain operators, it is easily possible to enter our relatively long TXT entry or a 2048-bit key. However, there are still a few providers that only allow a shorter (up to 255 characters) TXT entry or a 1024-bit key.

Technically, it would be possible for us to switch to a 1024-bit key. However, a 1024-bit key reduces the overall security and we do not wish to decrease any levels of security (keeping our customers as secure as possible).  For this reason, we ask for your understanding.

We recommend (if this is important to you) that you register a new domain with another domain provider for your newsletter mailing.

Any questions?

Call us: +49 2161 5735502

Start your email marketing now for free

fbpx
doodle-2 doodle-1 doodle-1

FAQ

Allgemein

Wenn deine Versand Domain verifiziert und eingerichtet ist, verbessern sich auch automatisch deine Zustellraten.

Ein Bounce entsteht, wenn die Zustellung an eine E-Mail-Adresse nicht möglich war. Der entsprechende Mailserver erteilt unserem System eine Rückmeldung, dass eine Mail nicht zugestellt werden konnte. Diese Rückmeldung wird Bounce genannt. Bounces werden in Soft- und Hardbounces unterteilt.

  • Ein Softbounce entsteht, wenn eine Mail wegen eines temporären Fehlers nicht zugestellt werden kann. Dies kann z. B. auftreten, wenn das angeschriebene Postfach voll ist oder der Server von diversen Mails überschwemmt wurde.
  • Ein Hardbounce entsteht, wenn die E-Mail nicht zugestellt werden kann, weil die E-Mail-Adresse nicht mehr existiert oder der empfangende E-Mail-Server die E-Mails blockiert.

Gepflegte Listen sorgen für eine bessere Zustellrate und eine niedrigere Bouncerate. Bei ungepflegten Listen gibst du auch Geld für E-Mail-Adressen aus, die gar nicht mehr existieren. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, dass eine der E-Mail-Adressen eine Spamtrap ist, durch die der Server geblacklistet wird und die Zustellrate sinken kann.

Tags können dazu verwendet werden, um in deinen Vorlagen verschiedene Tags automatisch in einen individualisierten Text zu verwandeln. Tags charakterisieren sich durch einen öffnenden und einen schließenden Teil. Bei mailflatrate ist dies die eckige Klammer (öffnender Teil: „[“, schließender Teil: „]“).

Füge beispielsweise die Begrüßung mit dem folgenden Tag in deiner Kampagne ein „Hallo [FNAME]“, um jeden Abonnenten persönlich anzusprechen.

Für eine Übersicht aller verfügbaren Tags erstelle bitte eine Liste und klicke auf die Liste. Im Anschluss wird die Listen-Übersicht angezeigt. Dort klickst du auf „Forms“ und alle verfügbaren Tags werden dir angezeigt.

Eine Block Email Request ist eine Anfrage eines Abonnenten, dass er zukünftig für den Erhalt der E-Mails blockiert wird.

Die Zustellrate einer Kampagne ergibt sich aus der Anzahl der insgesamt versendeten E-Mails abzüglich der Bounce Rate. Bounces sind E-Mails, die nicht zugestellt werden konnten (siehe: Was ist ein Bounce?).

Folgende Faktoren spielen eine große Rolle bei der Zustellrate einer Kampagne:

  • Die Reputation des Absenders misst die Vertrauenswürdigkeit. Ist die Reputation hoch, ist die Zustellrate hoch.
  • Das Whitelisting sorgt grundsätzlich dafür, dass die Reputation positiver eingestuft wird.
  • Verifiziere deine Versand-Domain (siehe: Wie verifiziere ich meine Versand-Domain?).
  • Listen-Pflege: Pflegst du deine Liste regelmäßig, erhöht sich auch die Zustellbarkeit. Nichtexistierende E-Mail-Adressen (Hardbounces) verringern die Zustellrate deiner Kampagne.
  • Nutze keine gekauften E-Mail-Adressen. Spam-Beschwerden wirken sich negativ auf die Reputation aus.
  • Prüfe  regelmäßig, ob deine Domains sich auf einer Blacklist befinden (Im Internet finden sich diverse kostenlose Tools zur Überprüfung).

Schaue dir für eine bessere Zustellbarkeit auch diese Checkliste an

Ein Whitelisting hat das Ziel, mittels rechtlicher und technischer Standards, die Qualität und Zustellbarkeit von E-Mails zu erhöhen. Die Qualitätsstandards ergeben sich aus geltendem Recht und technischen Anforderungen der ISP’s (Internet Service Provider). Die Zertifizierung bei CSA (Certified Senders Alliance) unterliegt der Verpflichtung, bestimmte Standards einzuhalten. ISP’s greifen auf die Datenbank von CSA zu. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass die über mailflatrate versendeten E-Mails besser zugestellt und nicht fälschlicherweise als Spam gekennzeichnet werden.

Mit der Domain Blacklist kannst du bestimmte Domains für den Versand sperren. Setzt du example.com auf die Domain Blacklist, dann erhalten Abonnenten, die den Anbieter example.com nutzen keine E-Mails von dir.

Du kannst E-Mail-Adressen auf die Blacklist setzen, damit deren Empfänger keine Mails von dir erhalten.

Die Suppression List (Unterdrückungsliste) ist eine spezielle Art der Empfängerliste. Es gibt nur eine pro Konto, und sie enthält E-Mail-Adressen, an die du nicht senden möchtest, um deinen Ruf zu schützen. E-Mail-Adressen auf der Suppression List können nicht versehentlich importiert oder zu deinen regulären Abonnentenlisten hinzugefügt werden.

Bei der DSGVO gibt es einige Punkte zu beachten. Zur Aufklärung, die Datenschutzgrundverordnung vereinheitlicht das Datenschutzrecht innerhalb der EU, da bislang überall verschiedene Datenschutzgesetze galten und somit auch unterschiedliche Standards. Fortan können Unternehmer darauf vertrauen, dass innerhalb der EU ein (überwiegend) einheitliches Datenschutzrecht gilt. 

Ein weiteres Ziel der DSGVO ist, dass das Datenschutzrecht datenschutzfreundlicher für die betroffenen Nutzer werden soll. Der Nutzer soll weitestgehend die Kontrolle über seine Daten haben. Grundsätzlich musst du daher auch immer die Zustimmung des Empfängers vor dem Versand von Mailings haben. Als Unternehmen musst du dafür sorgen, dass die Personen, deren Daten du erfasst und verarbeitest, stets umfassend über den Prozess der Datenverarbeitung bei Erhebung informiert werden. Dabei sollte eine verständliche, einfache und klare Sprache gewählt werden.

Design

Gehe links im Menü auf „E-Mail-Vorlagen“. Oben rechts siehst du die „Optionen“. Mit Klick auf die Option „Vorlage hochladen“, öffnet sich ein Pop-Up. Wähle einfach eine Datei von deinem PC aus und bestätige den Upload mit dem Button „Archiv hochladen“.

Gebe der Vorlage einen Namen und bestätige die Änderungen mit dem Button „Änderungen speichern“.

Gehe links im Menü auf „Listen“. Wähle die Liste aus, für die du ein Formular erstellen möchtest. Klicke nun auf „Forms“, dann wird dir der HTML-Code für das Formular angezeigt. Diesen Code kannst du auf deiner Webseite einbauen.

Das mailflatrate-Logo wird bei allen Nutzern angezeigt, die das kostenlose Paket nutzen. Um das Logo aus dem Footer zu entfernen, musst du ein Abonnement abschließen.

Aktuell kannst du über mailflatrate leider noch keine Landingpages erstellen. Wir arbeiten hart daran, dir diese Funktion möglichst zeitnah anbieten zu können.

Account

Um deine Rechnungen einzusehen, musst du dich mit deinem Account anmelden. Im Navigationsmenü findest du rechts unter „Mein Konto“ den Punkt „Bestellungen“. Dort kannst du deine Rechnungen als PDF ansehen, herunterladen oder an deine E-Mail-Adresse versenden.

 

Nach jeder Bestellung erhälst du automatisch eine E-Mail mit den Bestellinformationen.

Paypal

Bei uns kannst du schnell und einfach mit PayPal bezahlen. Die Nutzung des Dienstes ist kostenlos und es fallen keine weiteren Gebühren für dich an.

  • Wähle beim Bestellvorgang PayPal als Zahlungsmethode aus
  • Verknüpfe dein Bankkonto mit PayPal
  • Sofort kannst du deine Bestellung bei uns mit PayPal bezahlen

Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte via Stripe

Mit Stripe kannst du sichere Zahlungen mit deiner Kreditkarte ausführen. Für die Nutzung des Dienstes brauchst du kein Stripe Konto, sondern lediglich eine gültige Kredit- oder Debitkarte mit einem Visa- oder Mastercard-Logo.

  • Wähle beim Bestellvorgang Stripe als Zahlungsmethode aus
  • Gebe deine Daten an
  • Deine Kreditkarte wird belastet, sobald du die Bestellung abschließt

Um dir eine sichere Behandlung zahlungsrelevanter Daten gewährleisten zu können, schützen wir unsere Webseite mit SSL-Zertifikaten eines weltweit führenden Anbieters für SSL-Zertifikate. Du erkennst die Wirksamkeit der Zertifikate, je nach Browser, an einer grünen Adresszeile deines Browsers oder am Schlosssymbol und der Buchstabenfolge „https“.

Du kannst dein gebuchtes Paket jederzeit upgraden. Öffne dafür im Menü einfach den Punkt „Upgrade“. Dort kannst du dir ein neues Preispaket aussuchen und mit Klick auf „Jetzt Upgraden“ den Bestellvorgang starten. Solltest du ein zugeschnittenes Paket haben wollen, dann kannst du dich jederzeit auch gerne an unseren Support unter support@mailflatrate.com wenden.

Ein Downgrade ist, je nach Abonnement, zum Ende des Monats oder zum Ende des Jahres möglich. Wähle einfach zum nächsten Monat oder Jahr ein kleineres Paket. Beachte aber bitte, dass sich dadurch auch die Leistungen verringern, wie z.B. die Anzahl der Abonnenten. Das Downgrade wird erst wirksam, wenn der bereits bezahlte Monat oder das bereits bezahlte Jahr abgelaufen ist.

In diesem Fall solltest du ein Upgrade deines Preispaketes vornehmen. Öffne dafür im Menü einfach den Punkt „Upgrade“. Dort kannst du dir ein neues Preispaket aussuchen und mit Klick auf „Jetzt Upgraden“ den Bestellvorgang starten. Solltest du ein zugeschnittenes Paket haben wollen, dann kannst du dich jederzeit auch gerne an unseren Support unter support@mailflatrate.com wenden. Dies macht insbesondere bei einer großen Anzahl an Abonnenten oder aber auch für Agenturen Sinn.

Das monatliche Abo von mailflatrate hat eine Mindestlaufzeit von 30 Tagen. Es kann bis 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des Zeitraumes gekündigt werden. Erfolgt keine Kündigung, verlängert sich das Abo um einen weiteren Monat.

Das Jahresabo von mailflatrate hat eine Mindestlaufzeit von 12 Monaten. Es kann bis einen Monat vor Ablauf des Zeitraumes gekündigt werden. Erfolgt keine Kündigung, verlängert sich das Abo um ein weiteres Jahr.

Um dein Abo zu kündigen, gehe im Menü oben rechts auf „Mein Konto“. Klicke dort auf den Button „Cancel Plan“ und bestätige deine Kündigung erneut. Danach erhältst du von uns eine Kündigungsbestätigung mit Ablaufdatum deines Abonnements an deine E-Mail-Adresse.

Um deinen Account zu löschen, findest du unter „Mein Konto“ den Punkt „Konto deaktivieren“. Mit Klick auf den Button „Konto deaktivieren“ wird dein Konto aus Sicherheitsgründen für 60 Tage deaktiviert und im Anschluss gelöscht. So wird sichergestellt, dass du nach Deaktivierung weiterhin Zugriff auf deine Daten hast. Die Deaktivierung wird rückgängig gemacht, sobald du dich mit dem Account innerhalb der 60 Tage erneut einloggst.

Das sofortige Löschen deines Accounts kannst du schriftlich beantragen. Sende dazu einfach eine E-Mail an support@mailflatrate.com.

Funktionen

Die Domain bzw. Adresse kann per se nicht entfernt werden, da das System automatisch erkennt in welche Liste der Abonnent eingetragen wird und die Liste sich bei mailflatrate befindet. Allerdings kann man durch Verifizierung der Versand-Domain erreichen, dass deine Adresse bzw. Domain angezeigt wird.

Um deine Versand-Domain zu verifizieren, findest du unter „Mein Konto“ den Punkt „Domains“. Klicke auf „Neu anlegen“, fülle die Felder aus und bestätige die Daten durch Klick auf „Änderungen speichern“. Im folgenden Schritt füge bitte die Einträge in den DNS-Einstellungen Ihres Hostinganbieters ein. Zuletzt gehe zurück zu „Domains“ in deinem maiflatrate-Konto und verifiziere die DNS-Einträge.

(Bitte beachte, dass es bis zu 48 Stunden dauern kann, bis DNS-Änderungen übernommen werden.)

Einen automatischen A/B-Test können wir dir leider noch nicht anbieten. Wir arbeiten sehr hart daran, dir diese Funktion möglichst bald zur Verfügung zu stellen. Allerdings gibt es aktuell eine alternative Methode, mit der du einen A/B-Test durchführen kannst.

  1. Erstelle eine Liste mit beispielsweise 1000 Abonnenten
  2. Gehen im linken Menü unter „Listen“ oben rechts auf „Optionen
  3. Klicke auf „Listen splitten“ und wähle z.B. zwei Listen à 500 Empfänger aus
  4. Erstelle zwei Kampagnen, die sich in einer oder mehreren Variablen unterscheiden
  5. Versende jeweils eine Kampagne an eine der beiden Listen
  6. Vergleiche die Statistiken der beiden Kampagnen

Aktuell bietet mailflatrate leider noch kein Facebook-Plugin an, um E-Mail-Abonnenten zu generieren. Wir arbeiten hart daran, dir diese Funktion möglichst zeitnah anbieten zu können.

Wähle links im Menü unter „Listen“ die gewünschte Liste aus. Danach findest du unter dem Punkt „Tools“ die Möglichkeit, die Liste zu exportieren. Klicke auf „Export“ und danach auf „CSV“, um die Liste als CSV-Datei abzuspeichern.

Ja, die Server von mailflatrate sind auf der Whitelist. Wir sind von CSA (Certified Senders Alliance) zertifiziert und können dir daher sehr gute Zustellraten versprechen.

Ja unser Plugin kannst du hier runterladen: wordpress.org/plugins/mailflatrate/

  1. Loge dich in deinem mailflatrate-Account ein unter: https://www.app.mailflatrate.com/customer/guest/index
  2. Klicke auf den Punkt „API Keys“
  3. Kopiere Public-& Private-Key in das WordPress Plugin und klicke auf „Save Changes“

Die Einträge aus dem mailflatrate Kontaktformular werden ab jetzt in deiner ausgewählten Liste eingefügt.

Bei den meisten Domain-Betreibern ist es problemlos möglich, unseren relativ langen TXT-Eintrag bzw. einen 2048-bit key einzutragen. Doch gibt es vereinzelt noch Anbieter, die nur einen kürzeren (bis zu 255 Zeichen) TXT-Eintrag bzw. nur einen 1024-bit key zulassen.

Technisch wäre es von unserer Seite aus möglich, auf einen 1024-bit key umzustellen. Jedoch möchten wir ungerne (auch im Sinne unserer Kunden) auf die zusätzliche Sicherheit verzichten. Wir bitten dich daher um Verständnis.

Wir empfehlen dir, für den Newsletterversand eine neue Domain bei einem anderen Domain-Anbieter zu registrieren.

Noch Fragen?

Ruf uns an: +49 2161 5735502

Starte jetzt kostenlos dein E-Mail-Marketing